inspiration on the phone

We have two types of phone calls that will inspire you.  One is  Girl Talk (for girls only) and the other is "5 Minutes of Inspiration (for everyone).

5 Minutes of 

Inspiration

Pre-recorded

 

Time

7:00 pm Eastern Standard Time

6:00 pm Central Time

5:00 pm Mountain Time

4:00 pm Pacific Standard Time

(Your assignment is to find out which time zone you are in so that you can join the call!!)

 

We will post the topic of each call in advance so that you will know exactly what to expect.  Also, if there are topics that you would like for us to address, feel free to email us at info@evolvedteen.com.